Return to Catty Stacks Designer Cat Boxes - 2Pack
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COOL BOXES July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Santell from Pasadena, CA United States  
These stackable boxes are neat and fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as described. January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Gifted these to some cats and after about 5 minutes of aggressive sniffing they were hooked. Cats are fickle, so I recommend getting two to test out before going crazy.This is very rigid heavy duty not-what-I-would-call consumer grade cardboard, i.e. plenty sturdy for all the fluffy fatties out there. I wish there was at least one side on each cube that wasn't perforated though. I did experience incidents where a said tussled tubby jumped from the top cube to a lower cube and kept on going. He was fine, but it required some on-the-fly alterations. I used an assembled cube to trace an outline on the box they were shipped in and now use these octagonal discs as toppers with extra clips. It would be nice if they could add one of these per cube so the colors match. It's a small detail, but something to consider. Also, stuffing some towels or old fleece blankets in the cubbies is a sure fire way to set a trap for some lazy leisurely cat naps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love at 1st Sight December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Marian Thornton from Elephant Butte, NM United States  
I couldn't get the boxes put together fast enough for my furry old ladies! They now have their OWN and the territory war is on! I love to watch them drag their toys into their cave and tease the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these boxes - even improved design October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Mark V. from San Francisco, CA United States  
I purchased several of these a few years ago. My cat immediately love them. Purchased some more recently, and I like how the design is improved slightly. Great product (I wish they came in black, though!). Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Early Days Yet April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Simpson from Barre, VT United States  
I always forget that my Loo, though brilliant, is quite suspicious of change. I thought she would jump into the Catty Stacks and begin climbing, because she likes to climb. But I need to give her more time. She does go in..and I've put treats at different levels. But she is not really working it yet. I think she will, as she has enjoyed climbing on boxes in the past.
They assembled easily and have stacked super well. I am pleased thus far....and waiting to see how she does. Thank you for asking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them November 17, 2015
Reviewer: shirley from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
A couple of my cats were too fat for the original hole. I had to punch out the bigger hole, which made them less of a box and more of a frame.  They use them all the time anyway.  Not totally enclosed now but they seem to still like them.  I like them.  I just have to get skinnier cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Just for Cats August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Causey from Vicksburg, MS United States  
I have 8 rescue rabbits, and they love catty stacks. I have replaced their catty stacks many times. Rabbits need to chew because their teeth never stop growing. They love these boxes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Andrea from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Easy enough to put together and a good size where my cat can enjoy them, but the set of two doesn't take up my living room. My cat, being the picky being that she is, doesn't lovvveee them, but she does hide out in them sometimes and to me, that beats the old shoebox she had on the floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great entertainment for the cats! January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Carol from McKinney, TX United States  
My cats LOVE boxes. They are thrilled with each visit of the UPS and FedEx man.. Found these great boxes and highly recommend them. Can be coordinated with your home's decor and they are very durable as both my Siamese roughhouse on them and they do not bend or buckle! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best inventions ever! January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
My three kitties absolutely love their Cattystacks! Cats love boxes so this is one of the coolest inventions ever! I first purchased some when Cattystacks were available at Petsmart. All of the colors of the cardboard are clear and beautiful! Cattystacks are fun to put together and your kitties are sure to have a good time climbing on them and sleeping in them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items